Pferd Wels

PFERD Wels

24.09.2020 - 27.09.2020

PFERD Wels - Austria's largest horse trade fair

- New CSN-A* jumping tournament and one-horse driving tournament extend equestrian sports offer
- 4 days supporting programme with shows, sales shows, demonstrations and expert forum

The best of sport and show combined in Wels - for 4 days the fairground will be transformed into Austria's largest equestrian sports arena. Olympic and European Championships participants will show jumping at its finest, Western stars will kick up dust, horse-drawn carriage drivers will accelerate, vaulting athletes will thrill visitors with acrobatics on horseback, breeders will present their best horses and 250 national and international exhibitors from eleven nations will present trends in all aspects of the horse. This diversity has made PFERD Wels Austria's most popular meeting place for the industry for over 28 years.

Everything a rider's heart desires: The heart of PFERD Wels is the comprehensive exhibition area in Halls 1, 3, 4, 5 and 20 and on the open-air grounds. The choice is huge - around 250 national and international exhibitors from eleven nations will be presenting high-quality products for show and leisure riders, services, innovations and trends. Whether horse trailers, western saddles or riding boots - here visitors will discover everything their hearts desire.

PFERD Wels covers the entire product range and is therefore the ideal platform to find out about innovations & trends and to test and compare products directly on site. Exhibitors include leading manufacturers and suppliers from the fields of stable construction and technology, horse transporters and vehicles, feed, care and medicine and equestrian sport accessories and clothing. Breeding and equestrian sport associations and tourist suppliers are also represented.

Our contact person for Austria Wolfgang Szedenik is also on site with a Röwer & Rüb exhibition stand and is looking forward to your visit!

Pferd Wels

PFERD Wels

24.09.2020 - 27.09.2020

PFERD Wels – Österreichs größte Pferdefachmesse

•    Neues CSN-A* Springturnier und Einspänner Fahrturnier erweitern Pferdesportangebot
•    4 Tage Rahmenprogramm mit Shows, Verkaufsschauen, Vorführungen und Expertenforum

Das Beste aus Sport und Show vereint in Wels – für 4 Tage verwandelt sich das Messegelände in Österreichs größte Pferdesportarena. Olympia- und EM-Teilnehmer zeigen Springsport vom Feinsten, Western-Stars wirbeln Staub auf, Gespannfahrer geben Gas, Voltigier-Athleten begeistern mit Akrobatik hoch zu Roß, Züchter präsentieren ihre besten Pferde und 250 nationale und internationale Aussteller aus elf Nationen stellen Trends rund um das Pferd vor. Diese Vielfalt macht die PFERD Wels seit über 28 Jahren zum beliebtesten Branchentreffpunkt Österreichs.

Alles was das Reiterherz begehrt: Das Herzstück der PFERD Wels bildet der umfassende Ausstellungsbereich in den Hallen 1, 3, 4, 5 und 20 und auf dem Freigelände. Die Auswahl ist riesig – rund 250 nationale und internationale Aussteller aus elf Nationen präsentieren hochwertige Produkte für Turnier- und Freizeitreiter, Dienstleistungen, Neuheiten und Trends. Ob Pferdeanhänger, Westernsättel oder Reitstiefel – hier entdecken Besucher alles, was das Herz begehrt.

Die PFERD Wels deckt die gesamte Angebotspalette ab und ist damit die ideale Plattform, um sich über Neuheiten & Trends zu informieren und Produkte direkt vor Ort zu testen und zu vergleichen. Unter den Ausstellern finden sich führende Hersteller und Anbieter aus den Bereichen Stallbau und Technik, Pferdetransporter und Fahrzeuge, Futter, Pflege und Medizin und Reitsportzubehör sowie Bekleidung. Auch Zucht- und Pferdesportverbände und touristische Anbieter sind vertreten.

Unser Ansprechpartner für Österreich Wolfgang Szedenik ist ebenfalls mit einem Röwer & Rüb Messestand vor Ort und freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!